Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cherie Logan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cherie Logan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Ferguson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency… highly recommend"

Courtney Folsom

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had some car troubles in the past few weeks and Danielle always answers the phone,and is always so kind and quick with her customer service. She's very helpful and I always look forward to speaking to her if I need any help concerning my insurance needs!"

Artistic Gacha Blue

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super friendly and helpful and very detailed and letting me know what is happening with my policy. Even though my rates are higher than I would like, I still love Cherie Logan and her staff."

Russ Christian

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need anything insurance related, I highly recommend cherie Logan -state farm. Amazing people work there and they genuinely care about taking care of your needs. My entire family uses them and we have always had great things to say about them."

Ashley Trent-long

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and polite , Danielle is so nice she never lets my coverage lapse. We have been with them for about 25 years ."

Chris Ward

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Trinity Griffith

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The MOST AMAZING PEOPLE & STAFF!!! Been w them over 20yrs & they ALWAYS go above & beyond for me!! Cherie & Danielle make it feel like u're family & personalize EVERY experience so u NEVER feel like u're dealing w a company.. just family!!! THE BEST AGENT to represent this company!! They are 💯!!! THANK YOU LADIES FOR ALL U DO & HAVE DONE FOR OUR FAMILY!!!"

Brian Bateman

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen, Danielle, and the entire team at Cherie Logan's office are wonderful to work with. They are always accommodating and make sure their customers and their needs are taken care of. I would suggest Cherie Logan and her team to anyone."

Tracy Gold

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for about 6 yrs, and I'm very pleased with the service I get, the staff are very friendly and helpful! Great rates as well!!"

Devin Ray

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about my experiences here. Danielle has been fantastic and extremely helpful. She always makes sure to message and call me to help me stay on top of everything with my account. 10 out of 10"

Ashley Blondiau

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have ever had. Her team is not only helpful but they listen, care, and are willing to help anyway possible. If your in need of a agent or even if you currently have one you need to make the change to Cheries team they’ll take amazing care of you!!"

Theresa Fuzzell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Cherie and her team recommend them to everyone great job Cherie and thank you all for being so helpful and polite for over 17 years of our insurance needs"

Frank Curtis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherie and her team are always kind and available to help. They will get you taken care of for insurance needs 👍👍"

Neysa O'Connor

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle, is kinda more like a pal, than an insurance rep. We always laught and talk and update each other on our babies and things. She always makes sure I'm up to date on everything. Couldn't ask for a better company to carry insurance through. Everybody I've had dealings with has been awesome."

Chris Teague

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! Always helpful and responsive."

Leslie Roberts

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are always friendly, helpful and take care of my insurance needs. I recommend Cherie Logan."

Marion Guy

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency. Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and always eager to help. I have been with them over 14 years and have always been very pleased with the service."

Emily Abernathy

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Cherie Logans office for 20 years this year, and myself as well as my entire family have always been very well taken care of. Danielle is my favorite, she never lets my coverage lapse and she is always so nice to talk to! I appreciate everything they have done for me and continue to, would never switch companies for customer service alone."

Chris Jensen

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always available for assistance!"

Courtney Scott

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherie and her staff are wonderful to work with! They treat like family with courteous, respect, and graciousness!!"

Rachelle Smith

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherie Logan’s State Farm has been wonderful to work with… they go above and beyond to help us! With friendly calls and text messages to keep us informed. We were sad when we could not keep them as our insurance agency when we moved to back to Ohio."

ana fisher

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was extremely helpful and friendly. Filed my claim and set up rental at location as close to repair place as possible."

Fran Curtis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry Logan StateFarm insurance Great place to do auto ,home All these ladies are amazing Thank you Danielle ,Colleen and Sherry"

Charles Shelton

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been here for the last 4 years and they have exceptional customer service and are fantastic with answering questions and working with you Colleen is a wonderful representative and will stay with her as my agent"

Juliette Brittain

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in this office is always cheerful and helpful. I have never had a bad experience in all of the years I've had my coverage through Cherie Logan State Farm!"