Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Martinez

Matt Martinez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Martinez
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Shala

Shala

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shala
"I absolutely love these ladies over here. They are very kind and sweet"
Profile photo of Vanessa Stokkeland

Vanessa Stokkeland

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Stokkeland
"The Best Insurance Company I have ever had. They are so Happy to help with friendly smiling faces. Their office is cheerful & so welcoming. I'm so thankful to have them as our Insurance Agents. The reviews got my attention their Service has kept me as a loyal customer ❤️ I definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Robin Cross

Robin Cross

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Cross
"We’ve had our insurance with Cheri Logan & her AWESOME staff since 1998! They are like family & the best people!♥️"
Profile photo of Nicole Wilson

Nicole Wilson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wilson
"My family and I have been going to this specific office for over ten years and they never disappoint! These ladies are super professional, always friendly and helpful! If you want quality service with some really cool people, this is your place!"
Profile photo of Buddy Hatchett

Buddy Hatchett

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Hatchett
"Excellent customer service. Always quick to help and make everything easy for their customers."
Profile photo of Sandra Dye

Sandra Dye

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Dye
"Danielle is super friendly , informative and helpful. Happy to be with StateFarm"
Profile photo of Lori Faber

Lori Faber

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Faber
"I am very thankful for this group of ladies who are always happy to help with all my insurance questions. Adding kids to your insurance is not an easy task while I was shopping around on my own. Thankfully they were very knowledgeable and helped me understand coverage and were able to add all the discounts they had available. Thank you team! I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Albert Simpson

Albert Simpson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Simpson
"I love my State Farm……they take great care of me & would recommend Cheri Logan to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Janie Leach

Janie Leach

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Leach
"Always very eager to help. Thanks again ladies.😊"
Profile photo of Kacie B

Kacie B

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie B
"We've been with Cherie since we moved to the area in 2006. The staff has always been very helpful with our insurance questions."
Profile photo of Laura Elam

Laura Elam

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Elam
"Everyone is amazing, the lady’s are always so nice and understanding and very helpful with everything. State Farm is by far the best insurance!! Great prices as well. Thank you All Very Much Laura Elam"
Profile photo of Angela Mogg

Angela Mogg

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mogg
"Cherie Logan and her staff have been a part of our family for 40+ years. Always there to answer any questions and guide us with our insurance needs. Cherie is a strong supporter of our community and is a joy and a blessing to know."
Profile photo of Dalton Nix

Dalton Nix

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Nix
"I've been with Cherie Logan's office for 10+ years. They have never been anything but helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Townsend

Chris Townsend

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Townsend
"Cherie has been my agent for decades. Always great, prompt, and professional."
Profile photo of jake warr

jake warr

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jake warr
"I’ve been using Cherie Logan for all my personal insurance needs for 13+ years and I’ve never had a single issue. Every claim has been promptly and professionally handled and the rates have been phenomenal. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Koby Howard

Koby Howard

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Koby Howard
"Absolutely amazing service and kind faces my entire family has been here for 30 plus years and get nothing but the greatest help and kind hearts"
Profile photo of Carrie Carter

Carrie Carter

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Carter
"Danielle has been absolutely amazing thru my daughter's totaled car wreck! She made sure everything was being taken care of and did it so quickly!"
Profile photo of Aaron Sailer

Aaron Sailer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Sailer
"Best insurance agency in the OKC area they take care of you and respond quickly highly recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Mandi Heldreth

Mandi Heldreth

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Heldreth
"Danielle is amazing! She always has the information I need, and is so quick to help. Best agent ever!!"
Profile photo of Terri Pettit

Terri Pettit

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Pettit
"I walked in for a quote for car and house insurance. I left a happy and satisfied customer. Great customer service and great rates."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Kilburn

Kaitlyn Kilburn

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Kilburn
"I absolutely love Cherie and her team/this office! They were reasonable with car insurance rates and have done the research when I need to look at other options for boat/trailer but they never forced anything on me! In todays world that means a lot to me so thank you! They also take care of me and call me about keeping up with the coverage so I don’t have to worry or keep up with my discounts cause I know I can count on a call or follow up reminder! Super simple reach outs and easy to communicate! This is how insurance should feel and I will always look to give my business to this team as they’ve always made it a point to make sure I feel great about my coverage! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Dellix

Dellix

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dellix
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Kenzie Boyle

Kenzie Boyle

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Boyle
"Always quick to answer my questions or needs. My family has been using Cherie Logan for decades and we will continue to use her for as long as she’s there!"
Profile photo of Karen Baker

Karen Baker

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Baker
"Cherie Logan's office runs like a well oiled machine! I normally speak with Cherie, however, today I spoke with Danielle. She is efficient, thorough, professional, knowledgeable and phenomenal! She was able to listen to my concern, review my policy, and start a claim without hesitation. She provided me a list of places to take my car that were close to my home. Danielle gave me pertinent numbers regarding my claim, and made sure the numbers given were accurate. That tells a lot about a company and their employees. I've been with State Farm for many, many, many years and I'm not going anywhere else! Thank you so much!"