Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cherie Logan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cherie Logan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trinity Griffith

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The MOST AMAZING PEOPLE & STAFF!!! Been w them over 20yrs & they ALWAYS go above & beyond for me!! Cherie & Danielle make it feel like u're family & personalize EVERY experience so u NEVER feel like u're dealing w a company.. just family!!! THE BEST AGENT to represent this company!! They are 💯!!! THANK YOU LADIES FOR ALL U DO & HAVE DONE FOR OUR FAMILY!!!"

Brian Bateman

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen, Danielle, and the entire team at Cherie Logan's office are wonderful to work with. They are always accommodating and make sure their customers and their needs are taken care of. I would suggest Cherie Logan and her team to anyone."

Tracy Gold

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for about 6 yrs, and I'm very pleased with the service I get, the staff are very friendly and helpful! Great rates as well!!"

Devin Ray

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about my experiences here. Danielle has been fantastic and extremely helpful. She always makes sure to message and call me to help me stay on top of everything with my account. 10 out of 10"

Ashley Blondiau

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have ever had. Her team is not only helpful but they listen, care, and are willing to help anyway possible. If your in need of a agent or even if you currently have one you need to make the change to Cheries team they’ll take amazing care of you!!"

Theresa Fuzzell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Cherie and her team recommend them to everyone great job Cherie and thank you all for being so helpful and polite for over 17 years of our insurance needs"

Frank Curtis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherie and her team are always kind and available to help. They will get you taken care of for insurance needs 👍👍"

Neysa O'Connor

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle, is kinda more like a pal, than an insurance rep. We always laught and talk and update each other on our babies and things. She always makes sure I'm up to date on everything. Couldn't ask for a better company to carry insurance through. Everybody I've had dealings with has been awesome."

Chris Teague

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! Always helpful and responsive."

Leslie Roberts

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are always friendly, helpful and take care of my insurance needs. I recommend Cherie Logan."

Marion Guy

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency. Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and always eager to help. I have been with them over 14 years and have always been very pleased with the service."

Emily Abernathy

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Cherie Logans office for 20 years this year, and myself as well as my entire family have always been very well taken care of. Danielle is my favorite, she never lets my coverage lapse and she is always so nice to talk to! I appreciate everything they have done for me and continue to, would never switch companies for customer service alone."

Lisa Ferguson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome ladies"

Chris Jensen

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always available for assistance!"

Courtney Scott

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherie and her staff are wonderful to work with! They treat like family with courteous, respect, and graciousness!!"

Rachelle Smith

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherie Logan’s State Farm has been wonderful to work with… they go above and beyond to help us! With friendly calls and text messages to keep us informed. We were sad when we could not keep them as our insurance agency when we moved to back to Ohio."

ana fisher

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was extremely helpful and friendly. Filed my claim and set up rental at location as close to repair place as possible."

Fran Curtis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry Logan StateFarm insurance Great place to do auto ,home All these ladies are amazing Thank you Danielle ,Colleen and Sherry"

Charles Shelton

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been here for the last 4 years and they have exceptional customer service and are fantastic with answering questions and working with you Colleen is a wonderful representative and will stay with her as my agent"

Juliette Brittain

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in this office is always cheerful and helpful. I have never had a bad experience in all of the years I've had my coverage through Cherie Logan State Farm!"

Andreea L

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best customer service while working with Cherie and her team. We are very sad to switch agents due to our relocation in another state, but very lucky to have worked with them for so many years. Thank you for all you did for us!"

Noo Flexxin

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gre!Great! People"

Kenton B

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for always being there and answering all my crazy questions. You always have the answers. It makes me feel comfortable that I can always talk to Cherie, Danielle or Colleen. Thank you. The Bishops."

Winn & Ginger Lusk

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer as long as I have been driving. Cherie's office has grown with me into home ownership, marriage, a kid driving and all of the ups and downs. Always helpful and knowledgeable."

Shannon Reed

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for several years and they treat me very well and take care of all my insurance needs. Great staff with great rates."