Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Hall

Debbie Hall

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hall
"My mom chose Cherie as her agent many years ago & has always spoken very highly of her. After recently having purchased a house & new car, I decided to go with Cherie's agency for my own insurance. Now I understand why she & her staff get such rave reviews! They are so friendly & professional & put you immediately at ease. You can't go wrong choosing Cherie Logan!"
Profile photo of Dave Shaw

Dave Shaw

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Shaw
"Great service and great people!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Albright

Kevin Albright

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Albright
"I luv my insurance people here especially Danielle. I thank yall for all the reminders cause I forget alot of tge time. So thank you guys."
Profile photo of Natalie Dennis

Natalie Dennis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Dennis
"Always very nice when I call them to make a payment"
Profile photo of Shannan Delamotte

Shannan Delamotte

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannan Delamotte
"Quality and professionalism are two of the best features of this agency. Never have to guess what I have to pay. Changes are always given with a thorough explanation. Definitely recommend this agency if you are seeking a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Lori Ruhl

Lori Ruhl

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ruhl
"We have been with Cheri Logan for over forty years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. We’ve had storms and accidents - she has been there every time and we’ve always felt really taken care of. You will be happy if you try her out - I believe you will be like us and end up customers for life!"
Profile photo of Tara Nail

Tara Nail

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Nail
"We love them, they will work with you, and we have been with them for many many many years, the girls are really friendly,"
Profile photo of Jessica Estes

Jessica Estes

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Estes
"I'd been with the same carrier for years when my property rates suddenly increased 60%. Cherie was able to get me an incredible quote for all my lines with great coverage, was able to get us max credits for a 16 yr old driver, and she's always there to answer any questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Ward

Chris Ward

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ward
"My grandparents, parents and I have been with State Farm through Cherie Logan for many years with policies ranging from home, RV, renters, life and auto insurance. Like a good neighbor, Cherie, Colleen, Relee and Danielle have always been there for us when we needed them and always provide us with world class customer service if we have a claim or any questions regarding our policies. I’m a State Farm customer for life thanks to my family choosing Cherie Logan and her team for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tiffany Cring

Tiffany Cring

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Cring
"Great agent. Been with them since I was young. Always so helpful when needed."
Profile photo of Donna Nanney

Donna Nanney

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Nanney
"Always so friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad experience with you all"
Profile photo of Mike Pavay (Masterknowitall)

Mike Pavay (Masterknowitall)

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pavay (Masterknowitall)
"First interaction with this office. I'm very pleased how I was treated. Good people, give them an opportunity if you need to."
Profile photo of Brandon Weems

Brandon Weems

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Weems
"Amazing and wonderful people. Even if/when I fall behind, they find a way to help me so I don’t go backwards. Greatly appreciated and very sweet women who work here. Thank yall for all that yall do !"
Profile photo of Holly Pankhurst

Holly Pankhurst

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Pankhurst
"We have been Cherie Logan State Farm for many years and have never had a better insurance experience. All of the employees are so friendly and the customer service couldn't be better!"
Profile photo of Jackson Young

Jackson Young

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Young
"Cherie Logan and staff is AWESOME! They are very polite and helpful. Every interaction I have had with staff has been phenomenal. 10/10 I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dylan Lodes

Dylan Lodes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Lodes
"Cherie and her staff are the best! These guys are one of the few good ones in Oklahoma."
Profile photo of Kala Phillips

Kala Phillips

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kala Phillips
"We have been with Cherie Logan State Farm for years. They have always been very helpful with all of our needs!"
Profile photo of JK Walden

JK Walden

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JK Walden
"These folks have been our neighborhood insurance provider for some time now. They've always been polite and given me the help I was looking for. It is a pleasure to do business in Yukon!"
Profile photo of Nathan Lawrence

Nathan Lawrence

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Lawrence
"Very helpful been with them for many years"
Profile photo of Matt Martinez

Matt Martinez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Martinez
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Shala

Shala

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shala
"I absolutely love these ladies over here. They are very kind and sweet"
Profile photo of Vanessa Stokkeland

Vanessa Stokkeland

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Stokkeland
"The Best Insurance Company I have ever had. They are so Happy to help with friendly smiling faces. Their office is cheerful & so welcoming. I'm so thankful to have them as our Insurance Agents. The reviews got my attention their Service has kept me as a loyal customer ❤️ I definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Robin Cross

Robin Cross

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Cross
"We’ve had our insurance with Cheri Logan & her AWESOME staff since 1998! They are like family & the best people!♥️"
Profile photo of Nicole Wilson

Nicole Wilson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wilson
"My family and I have been going to this specific office for over ten years and they never disappoint! These ladies are super professional, always friendly and helpful! If you want quality service with some really cool people, this is your place!"
Profile photo of Buddy Hatchett

Buddy Hatchett

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Hatchett
"Excellent customer service. Always quick to help and make everything easy for their customers."