Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janis Thomas

Janis Thomas

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Thomas
"We’ve had home, auto, and renters through Cheri’s agency for over 30 years. This includes insuring two teenagers as well! Now it’s us, our son and our daughter with multiple lines of coverage. We’ve been treated more than fairly with our claims and when the kids got their own insurance I sent them there knowing they wouldn’t be taken advantage of. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cato

Stephanie Cato

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cato
"Great customer service! Super quick to help with anything I need!"
Profile photo of Brian Cox

Brian Cox

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cox
"Been with Cherie since 1992."
Profile photo of Heidi Slayton

Heidi Slayton

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Slayton
"I’ve been using Cherie Logan for my State Farm insurance for 20 years. Not one single complaint. Every single one of their staff is professional, courteous and is incredibly knowledgeable when I have a question. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brent Bales

Brent Bales

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Bales
"Cherie and her team have done a great job over the many years we have been a customer. They are always professional and willing to help."
Profile photo of Christy Hagan

Christy Hagan

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Hagan
"I have had a great experience working with Cherie Logan's staff for several years. Always helpful and responsive to questions."
Profile photo of Donetta Dalman

Donetta Dalman

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donetta Dalman
"We’ve been with Cherie’s team for many years and they’ve always been amazing. Everyone there is so helpful! We just recently had a vandalism claim while traveling and they helped us get all of it taken care of perfectly. :)"
Profile photo of terry brungardt

terry brungardt

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terry brungardt
"Been doing business here for 15 plus years they are great get you what you need in a very timely manner"
Profile photo of Christian King

Christian King

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian King
"Nice friendly staff. They have always been helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Celina Perez

Celina Perez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Perez
"This office provides us with great rates and Danielle is super friendly. I was recently in an accident and everyone I spoke to in office was helpful and quick to get me any and all information I needed."
Profile photo of Terry

Terry

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry
"Got into a sticky situation with our home buyer and their roofing inspector. Daniele (and the whole office) were very patient and stayed on top of the situation until it was resolved."
Profile photo of Deborah Robinson

Deborah Robinson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Robinson
"Cherie and her team are so helpful and easy to work with! They always keep me on track with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Debbie Hall

Debbie Hall

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hall
"My mom chose Cherie as her agent many years ago & has always spoken very highly of her. After recently having purchased a house & new car, I decided to go with Cherie's agency for my own insurance. Now I understand why she & her staff get such rave reviews! They are so friendly & professional & put you immediately at ease. You can't go wrong choosing Cherie Logan!"
Profile photo of Dave Shaw

Dave Shaw

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Shaw
"Great service and great people!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Albright

Kevin Albright

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Albright
"I luv my insurance people here especially Danielle. I thank yall for all the reminders cause I forget alot of tge time. So thank you guys."
Profile photo of Natalie Dennis

Natalie Dennis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Dennis
"Always very nice when I call them to make a payment"
Profile photo of Shannan Delamotte

Shannan Delamotte

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannan Delamotte
"Quality and professionalism are two of the best features of this agency. Never have to guess what I have to pay. Changes are always given with a thorough explanation. Definitely recommend this agency if you are seeking a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Lori Ruhl

Lori Ruhl

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ruhl
"We have been with Cheri Logan for over forty years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. We’ve had storms and accidents - she has been there every time and we’ve always felt really taken care of. You will be happy if you try her out - I believe you will be like us and end up customers for life!"
Profile photo of Tara Nail

Tara Nail

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Nail
"We love them, they will work with you, and we have been with them for many many many years, the girls are really friendly,"
Profile photo of Jessica Estes

Jessica Estes

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Estes
"I'd been with the same carrier for years when my property rates suddenly increased 60%. Cherie was able to get me an incredible quote for all my lines with great coverage, was able to get us max credits for a 16 yr old driver, and she's always there to answer any questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Ward

Chris Ward

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ward
"My grandparents, parents and I have been with State Farm through Cherie Logan for many years with policies ranging from home, RV, renters, life and auto insurance. Like a good neighbor, Cherie, Colleen, Relee and Danielle have always been there for us when we needed them and always provide us with world class customer service if we have a claim or any questions regarding our policies. I’m a State Farm customer for life thanks to my family choosing Cherie Logan and her team for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Google User
"Great agent. Been with them since I was young. Always so helpful when needed."
Profile photo of Donna Nanney

Donna Nanney

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Nanney
"Always so friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad experience with you all"
Profile photo of Mike Pavay (Masterknowitall)

Mike Pavay (Masterknowitall)

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pavay (Masterknowitall)
"First interaction with this office. I'm very pleased how I was treated. Good people, give them an opportunity if you need to."
Profile photo of Brandon Weems

Brandon Weems

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Weems
"Amazing and wonderful people. Even if/when I fall behind, they find a way to help me so I don’t go backwards. Greatly appreciated and very sweet women who work here. Thank yall for all that yall do !"