Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cherie Logan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cherie Logan

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Ferguson

Lisa Ferguson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome ladies"
Profile photo of Chris Jensen

Chris Jensen

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always available for assistance!"
Profile photo of Courtney Scott

Courtney Scott

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherie and her staff are wonderful to work with! They treat like family with courteous, respect, and graciousness!!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Smith

Rachelle Smith

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherie Logan’s State Farm has been wonderful to work with… they go above and beyond to help us! With friendly calls and text messages to keep us informed. We were sad when we could not keep them as our insurance agency when we moved to back to Ohio."
Profile photo of ana fisher

ana fisher

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was extremely helpful and friendly. Filed my claim and set up rental at location as close to repair place as possible."
Profile photo of Fran Curtis

Fran Curtis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry Logan StateFarm insurance Great place to do auto ,home All these ladies are amazing Thank you Danielle ,Colleen and Sherry"
Profile photo of Charles Shelton

Charles Shelton

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been here for the last 4 years and they have exceptional customer service and are fantastic with answering questions and working with you Colleen is a wonderful representative and will stay with her as my agent"
Profile photo of Juliette Brittain

Juliette Brittain

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in this office is always cheerful and helpful. I have never had a bad experience in all of the years I've had my coverage through Cherie Logan State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andreea L

Andreea L

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best customer service while working with Cherie and her team. We are very sad to switch agents due to our relocation in another state, but very lucky to have worked with them for so many years. Thank you for all you did for us!"
Profile photo of Tierra Mims

Tierra Mims

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gre!Great! People"
Profile photo of Kenton B

Kenton B

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for always being there and answering all my crazy questions. You always have the answers. It makes me feel comfortable that I can always talk to Cherie, Danielle or Colleen. Thank you. The Bishops."
Profile photo of Winn & Ginger Lusk

Winn & Ginger Lusk

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer as long as I have been driving. Cherie's office has grown with me into home ownership, marriage, a kid driving and all of the ups and downs. Always helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shannon Reed

Shannon Reed

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for several years and they treat me very well and take care of all my insurance needs. Great staff with great rates."
Profile photo of Gary Dunlap

Gary Dunlap

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Those Ladies are all Sweethearts and they take great care of me."
Profile photo of amina Mohammad

amina Mohammad

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff.very helpful"
Profile photo of bryan smith

bryan smith

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Cherie Logan for several years, they have always been helpful whether I was filing a claim or adding other vehicles, no matter who you talk to they can help!"
Profile photo of Adriana Worth

Adriana Worth

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for almost ten years, they have excellent customer service and have always advised me of the best insurance that fits my family."
Profile photo of Teresa Thompson

Teresa Thompson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been our agent for several years. Very professional and very personal. It's good to have a good relationship with our agent that knows us by our names. They don't treat us like a number and always willing to go the extra mile. They even found out that we had a death in the family and sent us a condolences card. Who does that anymore? They do... that's who. We recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Donald Giles

Donald Giles

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional team! Always there to help. I have been a client for over 20 years. When I needed help in two occasions, Cherie went above and beyond what I expected an agency to do to address my needs. Thank you Cherie and your team."
Profile photo of katie

katie

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm since 1986. Cherie, Colleen and the entire team have gone above and beyond to help us with our needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the best."
Profile photo of Jeff Jackson

Jeff Jackson

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with cheri Logan for 30 years. I’ve always been able to get a hold of somebody and results in a very timely matter. I Would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rasp

Jennifer Rasp

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office has always been helpful and kind to me when I have called. I would highly recommend Cheri Logan as an agent!!!"
Profile photo of brandy brady

brandy brady

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen one of Cherie Logans team members has been my auto and home insurance agent for over 25 years. She and Danielle, another team member, are the absolute best!!!! They go far far above and beyond to always be incredibly helpful!!!! I have had multiple claims over the years and they take care of everything right away!!! I couldn’t ask for a more helpful team!!!"
Profile photo of Rich Thompson

Rich Thompson

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cherie, Danielle and the State Farm staff have always been very helpful and responsive through several challenging situations with our vehicles the past 4 years!"
Profile photo of Steven Rycroft

Steven Rycroft

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly people and impeccable service!"